Page content

Your contact persons



General contact:

T: +49 30 3038 3131


innotrans@messe-berlin.de



Messe Berlin worldwide

The international representatives of Messe Berlin will be happy to assist you in every possible way to make your participation at InnoTrans a success.

International representatives

InnoTrans Team

image

Kerstin Schulz

Director InnoTrans


kerstin.schulz@messe-berlin.de

image

Lena Ritter

Vice Exhibition Director

T: +49 30 3038 2389
lena.ritter@messe-berlin.de

image

Josephine Ruhp

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2358
josephine.ruhp@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Infrastructure
image

Vera Hasche

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2331
vera.hasche@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • InnoTrans Convention
  • International Promotion
  • Railfluencer Festival
image

Erik Schaefer

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2034
erik.schaefer@messe-berlin.de

  • Interiors
    Travel Catering &
    Comfort Services
  • Public Transport
    Mobility+
  • Tunnel Construction
  • Bus Display
  • InnoTrans Campus
image

Tim Hamker

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2376
tim.hamker@messe-berlin.de

  • Outdoor Display
  • Business Lounge
image

Julia Rachele

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2276
julia.rachele@messe-berlin.de

  • Public Transport
  • AI Mobility Lab
image

Marlena Schubert

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2390
marlena.schubert@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • InnoTrans Convention
  • Meeting rooms
image

Wilhelm Trupp

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2603
wilhelm.trupp@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • Public Transport
  • InnoTrans Plus/ InnoTrans App
  • Sponsoring
image

Anne Theresia Scholte van Mast

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 4675
anne.scholtevanmast@messe-berlin.de

  • Supporting program
  • Speakers' Corner
  • Backoffice
image

Anne Gütte

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2065
anne.guette@messe-berlin.de

  • Backoffice
image

Lisa Simon

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2124
lisa.simon@messe-berlin.de

  • Backoffice
image

Melanie Amiri

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 4606
melanie.amiri@messe-berlin.de

  • Backoffice
image

Hugo Sütterlin

Working Student

T: +49 30 3038 4770
hugo.suetterlin@messe-berlin.de

  • Backoffice

Press

image

Ingrid Mardo

Press Officer InnoTrans

T: +49 30 3038 2282
ingrid.mardo@messe-berlin.de

image

Lena Prisner

PR Operations Manager InnoTrans

T: +49 30 3038 2342
lena.prisner@messe-berlin.de
innotrans-presse@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka

Nadja Plonka

Head of Protokoll & Events

image

Madlen Miserius

Senior Manager Protocol & Events

T: +49 (0) 30 3038 2048
madlen.miserius@messe-berlin.de

Important telephone numbers in the course of preparing for the trade fair  
Advertising & Sponsoring Lilith Strebl-Schneider
Capital Services GmbH
+49 30 3038 2406
advertising@mb-capital-services.de
BECO-Webshop +49 30 3038 1468
beco-support@messe-berlin.de
Catering Capital Catering GmbH
+49 30 3038 2993
cateringservice@capital-catering.de
Complete stand orders & stand construction services Capital Services GmbH
+49 30 3038 1491
info@mb-capital-services.de
Forwarding services Schenker Deutschland AG
+49 30 301 2995 420
fairs.berlin@dbschenker.com
List of exhibitors & InnoTrans Plus Online editing
Capital Services GmbH
+49 30 3038 2500
support@messe-berlin.de
Logistics Service Hotline Traffic:
+49 30 3038 4888
Loading zone reservation:
+49 30 3038 4334
traffic@messe-berlin.de
Stand construction permits & Technical questions about the stand Halls:
Technical Departement
+49 30 3038 4028
Messetechnik@messe-berlin.de
Outdoor Display:
Michael Hille
+49 30 3038 4023
michael.hille@messe-berin.de
Bus Display:
Manuela Jank
+49 30 3038 4024
manuela.jank@messe-berlin.de
Outdoor Display/Track Area:
Michael Wedel
+49 30 3038 4095
michael.wedel@messe-berlin.de
Tickets & Exhibitor passes Capital Services GmbH
tickets@messe-berlin.de

Division Trade Fairs and Exhibitions:

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin

T: +49 30 3038 0
F: +49 30 3038 2325
info@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin is member of AUMA.