Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Messe Berlin worldwide

image

Our global network ensures that exhibitors and visitors can always find a competent local contact. Not only for the Berlin exhibition and congress grounds but also for events outside Berlin. Exhibitors and visitors receive full support in Berlin or on-site directly from our local international representations. Our services range from consulting to event-related questions as well as entry requirements and questions on cultural specificities.

Unfortunately, we currently cannot name a representative in your area for your inquiry. Please contact the team of the trade show (see under “Contact”).

Contacts

General contact:

T: +49 30 3038 2376
innotrans@messe-berlin.de

Trade visitor hotline:

T: +49 30 3038 3131

Messe Berlin worldwide

The international representatives of Messe Berlin will be happy to assist you in every possible way to make your participation at InnoTrans a success.

International representatives

InnoTrans Team

Matthias Steckmann

Matthias Steckmann

Senior Vice President

Business Unit
Mobility & Services

Kerstin Schulz

Kerstin Schulz

Director InnoTrans

kerstin.schulz@messe-berlin.de

image

Lena Ritter

Vice Exhibition Director

T: +49 30 3038 2389
lena.ritter@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • Outdoor Display
Josephine Ruhp

Josephine Ruhp

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2358
josephine.ruhp@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Infrastructure
Erik Schaefer

Erik Schaefer

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2034
erik.schaefer@messe-berlin.de

  • InnoTrans Campus
  • Interiors
    Travel Catering &
    Comfort Services
  • Public Transport
    Mobility+
  • Tunnel Construction
  • Bus Display
Pia Tietz

Pia Tietz

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 3230
pia.tietz@messe-berlin.de

  • International Promotion
  • InnoTrans Convention
  • Speakers' Corner
Tim Hamker

Tim Hamker

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2376
tim.hamker@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • Outdoor Display
Peisert

Philipp Peisert

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2242
philipp.peisert@messe-berlin.de

  • Public Transport
  • Railway Technology
Thomas Karl

Thomas Karl

Project Assistant

T: +49 30 3038 2243
thomas.karl@messe-berlin.de

  • Speakers' Corner
  • Meeting rooms

Nesrien Rashied

Project Assistant

T: +49 30 3038 3211
nesrien.rashied@messe-berlin.de

  • InnoTrans Campus
image

Vera Hasche

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2331
vera.hasche@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • InnoTrans Convention
  • International Promotion
  • Speakers' Corner

Press

image

Ingrid Mardo

Press Officer InnoTrans

T: +49 30 3038 2282
ingrid.mardo@messe-berlin.de

image

Lena Prisner

Press Assistant InnoTrans

T: +49 30 3038 2342
lena.prisner@messe-berlin.de
innotrans-presse@messe-berlin.de

Maritta Voigt

Maritta Voigt

Press Assistant InnoTrans

T: +49 30 3038 2436
maritta.voigt@messe-berlin.de
innotrans-presse@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka

Nadja Plonka

Head of Protokoll & Events

Babett Jankowiak

Babett Jankowiak

Protokoll & Events

T: +49 30 3038 2204
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Event Services/Technical Department

Markus Hoppe

Halls

T: +49 30 3038 4022
markus.hoppe@messe-berlin.de

Michael Hille

Outdoor Display

T: +49 30 3038 4023
michael.hille@messe-berlin.de

Manuela Jank

Bus Display

T: +49 30 3038 4024
manuela.jank@messe-berlin.de

Klaus Seipold

Connection train manager

T: +49 30 3038 4087
klaus.seipold@messe-berlin.de

Team Advertising & Sponsoring

MB Capital Services

advertising@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising

Martin Eckhardt

T: +49 30 3038 1862
martin.eckhardt@messe-berlin.de

InnoTrans Plus

Editorial Team

T: +49 30 3038 2500
support@messe-berlin.de


Division Trade Fairs and Exhibitions:

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin

T: +49 30 3038 0
F: +49 30 3038 2325
info@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin is member of AUMA.